3505 SE 182nd, Gresham, OR 97030 • Phone 503-762-6180 • Fax 503-661-5296

Centennial High School-Gresham, Oregon

Once an Eagle, Always an Eagle - Centennial School District
Translation by Google
Search

Spring Sports


Baseball

Eric Fogle, Head Coach

eric_fogle@csd28j.org


Boys Golf

Tom Young, Head Coach

tom_young@csd28j.org


Boys Tennis

Jimmy Mei, Head Coach

jimmy_mei@csd28j.org


Girls Tennis

Ben Petersen, Head Coach

ben_petersen@csd28j.org


Softball

Steve Baker, Head Coach

steve_baker@csd28j.org


Track & Field (Boys & Girls)

Greg Letts, Boys Head Coach

greg_letts@csd28j.org

Luke Franzke, Girls Head Coach

luke_franzke@csd28j.org

Julie Hilsenteger, Boys and Girls Assistant

julie_hilsenteger@csd28j.org