3505 SE 182nd, Gresham, OR 97030 • Phone 503-762-6180 • Fax 503-661-5296

Centennial High School-Gresham, Oregon

Once an Eagle, Always an Eagle - Centennial School District
Powered by Translate
Translation by Google

Spring Sports Information

Spring Sports Information:

 

Concussion Impact Testing Information

Providence Play Smart Heart Screening


Eagles Baseball
Head Coach, TBA


Eagles Boys Golf
Tom Young, Head Coach tom_young@csd28j.org


Eagles Boys Tennis
Jimmy Mei, Head Coach jimmy_mei@csd28j.org


Eagles Girls Tennis
Ben Petersen, Head Coach ben_petersen@csd28j.org


Eagles Softball
Steve Baker, Head Coach steve_baker@csd28j.org


Eagles Track & Field (Boys & Girls)
Greg Letts, Boys Head Coach greg_letts@csd28j.org
Luke Franzke, Girls Head Coach luke_franzke@csd28j.org

  • Summer Running, Jumping Throwing-TBD