3505 SE 182nd, Gresham OR 97030 • Phone 503-762-6180 • Fax 503-661-5296

Centennial High School

Once an Eagle, Always an Eagle - Centennial School District
Powered by Translate
Translation by Google

Spring Sports Information

Concussion Impact Testing Information

Providence Play Smart Heart Screening


Eagles Baseball
Kevin Christie, Head Coach kevin_christie@csd28j.org


Eagles Boys Golf
Tom Young, Head Coach tom_young@csd28j.org


Eagles Boys Tennis
Jimmie Mei, Head Coach jimmie_mei@csd28j.org


Eagles Girls Tennis
Ben Petersen, Head Coach ben_petersen@csd28j.org


Eagles Softball
Steve Baker, Head Coach steve_baker@csd28j.org


Eagles Track & Field (Boys & Girls)
Greg Letts, Boys Head Coach greg_letts@csd28j.org
Luke Franzke, Girls Head Coach luke_franzke@csd28j.org

  • Summer Running, Jumping Throwing-TBD