3505 SE 182nd, Gresham, OR 97030 • Phone 503-762-6180 • Fax 503-661-5296

Centennial High School-Gresham, Oregon

Once an Eagle, Always an Eagle - Centennial School District
Powered by Translate
Translation by Google

Fall Sports Information

Fall Sport Information:

 August 1st, 2017 the Athletic Office will resume normal business hours (7:30am-3:30pm).  Fall sports are Cheer, Cross Country, Dance Team, Football, Soccer, Volleyball and Water Polo.

 

The first day of tryouts is August 14. 2017; you must be cleared by the athletic office to participate.

 

Concussion Impact Testing Information

Providence Play Smart Heart Screening


Eagles Boys Soccer

 Todd Saks, Head Coach todd_saks@csd28j.org


Eagles Hi-C’s Dance Team

Anne Ellett, Head Coach anne_ellett@csd28j.org 
Copy the following link into your browser to sign up to receive Hi C’s Dance Team information on your cell phone (it’s free): https://www.remind.com/join/hicsd 


Eagles Cheerleading

Holly Dudley, Head Coach: holly12301@gmail.com


Eagles Cross Country
Greg Letts, Head Coach greg_letts@csd28j.org

 


Eagles Football
Chris Knudsen, Head Coach chris_knudsen@csd28j.org
Office phone: 503-762-6169


Eagles Girls Soccer
Kelsey Birkhofer, Head Coach kelseybirkhofer@csd28j.org


Eagles Volleyball
Rob Olson, Head Coach rob_olson@csd28j.org