3505 SE 182nd, Gresham OR 97030 • Phone 503-762-6180 • Fax 503-661-5296

Centennial High School-Gresham, Oregon

Once an Eagle, Always an Eagle - Centennial School District
Powered by Translate
Translation by Google

Social Studies

ss_staff_photo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Top Row: Mr. Rosenblad, Mr. Thompson (substitute), Mrs. Thiebes, Mr. Havrilla, Mr. Ruutitila, Mr Young, Mr. Henderson
Bottom Row: Mr. Basinski, Mr. Poetsch

 

BJ Basinski – Department Chair/ Social Studies Teacher
bj_basinski@csd28j.org

– US Government
– Criminal Justice

 

Edgar Brambila-Perez – Social Studies Teacher
edgar_brambila-perez@csd28j.org

– Honors World Studies
– World Studies

 

Kevin Christie – Social Studies Teacher
kevin_christie@csd28j.org

– World Studies

 

Phillip Clarke – Social Studies Teacher
phillip_clarke@csd28j.org

– World Studies
– US History
– Intro to Computer Science

 

Rob Havrilla –  Social Studies Teacher
rob_havrilla@csd28j.org

– US History
– Intro to Sociology

 

Mike Henderson – Social Studies Teacher
mike_ henderson@csd28j.org

– AP US Government
– US Government

 

John Poetsch – Social Studies Teacher
john_poetsch@csd28j.org

– Economics
– US History

 

Kari Raeburn – Social Studies Teacher
kari_raeburn@csd28j.org

– World Studies
– Health 1

 

Ryan Ruuttila – Social Studies Teacher
ryan_ruuttila@csd28j.org

– AP Psychology
– AP US Government

 

Kathy Thiebes – Social Studies Teacher
kathy_thiebes@csd28j.org

– AP US History
– Economics
– Instructional Leader

 

Tom Young – Social Studies Teacher
tom_young@csd28j.org

– Economics
– Intro Psychology