3505 SE 182nd, Gresham OR 97030 • Phone 503-762-6180 • Fax 503-661-5296

Centennial High School-Gresham, Oregon

Once an Eagle, Always an Eagle - Centennial School District
Powered by Translate
Translation by Google

Science

Piroska Balogh – Science Teacher
piroska_balogh@csd28j.org

– Chemistry
– College Biology

 

Cory Brooke-deBock – Science Teacher
cory_brookedebock@csd28j.org

– Conceptual Physics
– Physics

 

Ross Cottrell – Math/Science Teacher
ross_cottrell@csd28j.org

– Physics
-Consumer & Financial Math
-AP Statistics

 

Rachel Davidson – Department Chair/Science Teacher
rachel_davidson@csd28j.org

– Anatomy & Physics
– Conceptual Physics

 

Pat Deale – Science Teacher
pat_deale@csd28j.org

– Biology
– Marine Science

 

Kate Dean – Science Teacher
katharine_dean@csd28j.org

– Conceptual Physics
– Biology

 

Julie Hilsenteger – Science Teacher
julie_hilsenteger@csd28j.org

– Conceptual Physics
– AP Physics

 

Joel McKee – Science Teacher
joel_mckee@csd28j.org

– Biology
– AP Environmental Biology

 

Ryan Murry – Science Teacher

– Chemistry
– Biology

 

Craig Watts – Science Teacher
craig_watts@csd28j.org

– Advance Chemistry
– Chemistry