3505 SE 182nd, Gresham OR 97030 • Phone 503-762-6180 • Fax 503-661-5296

Centennial High School-Gresham, Oregon

Once an Eagle, Always an Eagle - Centennial School District
Powered by Translate
Translation by Google

Math

Math Department Website

 Math dept

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

(Top left to right) Mr. Price, Mr. Ivester, Mr. Roupp, Mr. Petersen, Mr. Cottrel, Mr. Hansen, Ms. Johnson

(Bottom left to right) Mrs. Ledesma, Mr. Brown,  Ms. Morgan, Mr. Mei, Mrs. Dube


Joseph Brown – Math Teacher
joseph_brown@csd28j.org

– Integrated Math 1A
– Pre-Calculus A1

 

Ross Cottrell – Math Teacher
ross_cottrell@csd28j.org

– Physics S1
– Consumer & Financial Math
– AP Statistics

 

Debbie Dube – Department Chair/Math Teacher
debbie_dube@csd28j.org

– Integrated Math 2A
– AP Calculus

 

Jeremiah Hansen – Math Teacher
jeremiah_hansen@csd28j.org

– Integrated Math 2B
– Integrated Math 3B

 

Dean Ivester – Math Teacher
dean_ivester@csd28j.org

– Extended Integrated Math 3A
– Integrated Math 3A

 

Janet Johnson – Math Teacher
janet_johnson@csd28j.org

– Integrated Math 1B
– Integrated Math 2A
– Integrated Math 1B Supplement

 

Kim Ledesma – Math Teacher
kim_ledesma@csd28j.org

– Pre-Calculus A
– Integrated Math 1B

 

Jimmy Mei – Math Teacher
jimmy_mei@csd28j.org

– Student Council
– Intro Computer Science
– Integrated Math 1A
– Integrated Math 3B

 

Jennifer Morgan – Math Teacher
jennifer_morgan@csd28j.org

– Integrated 2A Supplement
– Math 8
– Integrated 2A

 

Ben Petersen – Math Teacher
ben_petersen@csd28j.org

– Consumer & Financial Math
– Integrated 2B Supplement
– Pre-Calculus B

 

Rob Price – Math Teacher
rob_price@csd28j.org

– Integrated Math 3A
– Integrated Math 2B

 

Matt Rockwell – Math Teacher
matt_rockwell@csd28j.org

– Integrated 1A
– Beginner Foods
– Clothing

 

Tim Roupp – Math Teacher
tim_roupp@csd28j.org

– Integrated 1A Supplement
– Integrated 1A