3505 SE 182nd, Gresham, OR 97030 • Phone 503-762-6180 • Fax 503-661-5296

Centennial High School-Gresham, Oregon

Once an Eagle, Always an Eagle - Centennial School District
Powered by Translate
Translation by Google

Math

Joseph Brown
joseph_brown@csd28j.org
Extension Number: 5680
Room: 183

– Integrated Math 1A
– Pre-Calculus A1


Ross Cottrell
ross_cottrell@csd28j.org
Extension Number: 5586
Room: 187Hours:
Tuesday/Thursday right after school- Physics
– Consumer and Financial Math
– AP Statistics
Undergrad: Linfield
Graduate: Portland State
Degree: BA in math at Linfield, and MST in math at PSU
Hobbies/Interests:  Reading and hiking
Born & Raised:  Milwaukie, OR
Family:  One pet
Favorite place to travel: Europe and traveling to new countries

Debbie Dube, Department Chair
debbie_dube@csd28j.org
Extension Number: 5588
Room: 184

– Integrated Math 2A
– AP Calculus


Jeremiah Hansen
jeremiah_hansen@csd28j.org
Extension Number: 5585
Room: 186

– Integrated Math 2B
– Integrated Math 3B


Dean Ivester
dean_ivester@csd28j.org
Extension Number: 5587
Room: 188

– Extended Integrated Math 3A
– Integrated Math 3A


Janet Johnson
janet_johnson@csd28j.org
Extension Number: 5582
Room: 185

– Integrated Math 1B
– Integrated Math 2A
– Integrated Math 1B Supplement


Kim Ledesma
kim_ledesma@csd28j.org
Extension Number: 5580
Room: 182

– Pre-Calculus A
– Integrated Math 1B


Jimmy Mei
jimmy_mei@csd28j.org
Extension Number: 6126
Room: 146, 105, 165

– Student Council
– Intro Computer Science
– Integrated Math 1A
– Integrated Math 3B


Jennifer Morgan
jennifer_morgan@csd28j.org
Extension Number: 5589
Room: 181- Math 8
– Integrated 2A
– Integrated 2A Supplement
Undergrad: Western Oregon University
Graduate:  Western Oregon University
Degree: Bachelor degree in Mathematics, Masters degree in Teaching
Hobbies/Interests:  Hanging out with family and friends, do crafts and solve puzzles, and going on adventures
Born & Raised:  Portland/ Gresham, OR
Family:   My husband is named Alex Morgan, and a tabby cat named Nifty
Favorite place to travel:  Anything Disney

Ben Petersen
ben_petersen@csd28j.org
Extension Number: 5521
Room: 144-Consumer and Financial Math
– Integrated 2B Supplement
Undergrad: University of Oregon
Graduate: University of Oregon
Degree: BS Math, minor Physics, and Masters of Education
Hobbies/Interests: Skiing, Ultimate, parenting, gaming
Born & Raised: West Linn, Oregon
Family: A wife, 2 kids, and 3 pets
Favorite place to travel: Beach

Rob Price
rob_price@csd28j.org
Extension Number: 5552
Room: 180

– Integrated Math 3A
– Integrated Math 2B


Matt Rockwell
matt_rockwell@csd28j.org
Extension Number: 5674
Room: 183

– Integrated 1A
– Beginner Foods
– Clothing


Tim Roupp
tim_roupp@csd28j.org
Extention Number: 5583
Room: 189

– Integrated 1A Supplement
– Integrated 1A