3505 SE 182nd, Gresham OR 97030 • Phone 503-762-6180 • Fax 503-661-5296

Centennial High School-Gresham, Oregon

Once an Eagle, Always an Eagle - Centennial School District
Powered by Translate
Translation by Google

Health and PE


Health Dept

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

(Left to right) Mrs. Ree, Mr. Nelson, Mr Lundgren, Mrs. Kasey (substitute) Mr. Franzke, Mr. Grandjean


Megan Ackerman – Health/PE Teacher
megan_ackerman@csd28j.org

– PE 1
– Health 2

 

Luke Franzke – Department Chair/PE Teacher
luke_franzke@csd28j.org

– Recreational Activities
– Strength and Conditioning

 

Chris Knudsen – PE Teacher
chris_knudsen@csd28j.org

– Strength and Conditioning

 

Rod Lundgren – Aquatics Teacher
rod_lundgren@csd28j.org

– Aquatics
– Swim Instruction

 

Mick Nelson – Health/PE Teacher
mick_nelson@csd28j.org

– PE 1
– Health 1
– Recreational Activities

 

Kari Raeburn – Health/World Studies Teacher
kari_raeburn@csd28j.org

– Health 1
– World Studies

 

Kristy Ree – Health Teacher
kristy_ree@csd28j.org

– Health 1
– Health 2

 

Michael Wohlers – PE Teacher
michael_wohlers@csd28j.org

– PE 1
– Yoga and Pilates