3505 SE 182nd, Gresham, OR 97030 • Phone 503-762-6180 • Fax 503-661-5296

Centennial High School-Gresham, Oregon

Once an Eagle, Always an Eagle - Centennial School District
Powered by Translate
Translation by Google

Health and PE


Megan Ackerman
megan_ackerman@csd28j.org
Extension Number: 5468
Room 167, West Gym

Hours:
7:20am-3:20pm and by appointment

– PE 1
– Health 2

Undergrad: University of Oregon
Graduate: Concordia University
Degree: Bachelor of Arts, and Master of Arts in Teaching
Hobbies/Interests: Traveling, hiking, season ticket holder for the Portland Timbers
Born & Raised:  Born in Kellogg, Idaho, raised in Winnemucca, Nevada
Family:  Husband named Mischa
Favorite place to travel: Anywhere

Luke Franzke, Department Chair
luke_franzke@csd28j.org
Extension Number: 5564
Room: Weight Room, Gym

– Recreational Activities
– Strength and Conditioning


Chris Knudsen
chris_knudsen@csd28j.org
Direct Number: (503) 762-6169
Room: Weight Room

– Strength and Conditioning


Rod Lundgren
rod_lundgren@csd28j.org
Direct Number: (503) 762-6160
Room: Pool

– Aquatics
– Swim Instruction
– Lifeguard Training


Mick Nelson
mick_nelson@csd28j.org
Extension Number: 5593
Room: 165, West Gym

– PE 1
– Health 1
– Recreational Activities


Kari Raeburn
kari_raeburn@csd28j.org
Extension Number: 5590
Room: 193

– Health 1
– World Studies


Kristy Ree
kristy_ree@csd28j.org
Extension Number: 5567
Room: 169

Hours:
Before or after school

– Health 1
– Health 2

Undergrad: Oregon State University
Graduate: Grad School Oregon State University
Degree: BS in Health Education and Promotion, Masters of Arts in Teaching Health Education
Hobbies/Interests: hiking, golfing, being active
Born & Raised:  Portland, Oregon
Family: Husband, a daughter, and a dog
Favorite place to travel: Palm Springs and Whistler, BC

Michael Wohlers
michael_wohlers@csd28j.org
Extension Number: 5467
Room: Gym

– PE 1
– Yoga and Pilates

Undergrad: Portland State University
Graduate:  Concordia University
Degree: BS in Physical Activity/Exercise, Health Studies, Master of Arts in Teaching
Hobbies/Interests:  Fitness/Gym, basketball, traveling, wakeboarding
Born & Raised: Gresham, Oregon
Favorite place to travel:  Hawaii