3505 SE 182nd, Gresham OR 97030 • Phone 503-762-6180 • Fax 503-661-5296

Centennial High School-Gresham, Oregon

Once an Eagle, Always an Eagle - Centennial School District
Powered by Translate
Translation by Google

English

Kasey Church – English Teacher
kasey_church@csd28j.org

– English 5-6
– Literature and Writing Skills

 

Katie Holk – English Teacher
katie_holk@csd28j.org

– English 1-2
– AP Literature and Composition

 

Phillip Huff – English Teacher
phillip_huff@csd28j.org

– English 1-2
– English 7-8
– Honors English 1-2

 

Julia Kirkpatrick – English Teacher
julia_kirkpatrick@csd28j.org

– English 3-4
– English 7-8

 

Beth Lifson – Department Chair/English Teacher
beth_lifson@csd28j.org

– English 3-4
– College English

 

Jen Loeung – English Teacher
jen_loeung@csd28j.org

– Speech
– Academic Literature

 

Eli Nolde – English Teacher
eli_nolde@csd28j.org

– English 3-4
– English 5-6

 

Douglas Paul – English Teacher
douglas_paul@csd28j.org

– English 3-4
– AP Language and Composition

 

Ehren Schneider – English Teacher
ehren_schneider@csd28j.org

– English 7-8
– Freshman Success
– Literature and Writing Skills

 

Stacy Vanderpool – English Teacher
stacy_vanderpool@csd28j.org

– Honors English 1-2
– Honors English 3-4

 

Emma Wood – English Teacher
emma_wood@csd28j.org

– English 1-2
– English 5-6
– AP Art History