3505 SE 182nd, Gresham, OR 97030 • Phone 503-762-6180 • Fax 503-661-5296

Centennial High School-Gresham, Oregon

Once an Eagle, Always an Eagle - Centennial School District
Powered by Translate
Translation by Google

English

Kasey Church
kasey_church@csd28j.org
Extension Number: 5519
Room: 119

– English 5-6
– Literature and Writing Skills


Kathryn Holk
kathryn_holk@csd28j.org
Extension Number: 5598
Room: 123
Hours:
7:20am-3:30pm most days, unless there’s a meeting

– English 1
– AP Literature and Composition

Undergrad: Biola University, Corban College
Graduate: University of Portland
Degree: BA in Music Performance, MAT
Hobbies/Interests: Cooking and trail running
Born & Raised: Sandy, Oregon
Family: Husband and 1 cat
Favorite place to travel: The Northwest, Wallowa Mountains

Phillip Huff
phillip_huff@csd28j.org
Extension Number: 5524
Room: 126

– English 1-2
– English 7-8
– Honors English 1-2


Julia Kirkpatrick
julia_kirkpatrick@csd28j.org
Extension Number: 5501
Lecture Room

Hours:
M, T, W, Th, F 2:45-3:30pm
1st lunch
7:00-7:40am

– English 3-4
– English 7-8

Undergrad:  University of British Columbia, Portland State University
Graduate:  Lewis & Clark Graduate School of Education
Degree:  Masters, Bachelors
Hobbies/Interests:  Traveling, cycling, cooking, reading, gardening
Born & Raised:  Portland, Oregon
Family:  Partner, 2 dogs
Favorite place to travel:  Vietnam

Beth Lifson, Department Chair
beth_lifson@csd28j.org
Extension Number: 5489
Room: 110

Hours:
M, T, W, Th, F 7:00am-3:00pm

– English 3-4
– College English

Undergrad:  Union College
Graduate:  Portland State University
Degree: BA in Philosophy, MFA in Writing, MEd in Teaching
Hobbies/Interests:  Yoga, hanging out with family
Born & Raised:  New City, New York
Family:  Husband, daughter, a dog, 2 cats
Favorite place to travel:  The beach

Jen Loeung
jen_loeung@csd28j.org
Extension Number: 5526
Room: 125

– Speech
– Academic Literature


Eli Nolde
eli_nolde@csd28j.org
Extension Number: 5465
Room: 130

– English 3-4
– English 5-6


Douglas Paul
douglas_paul@csd28j.org
Extension Number: 5542
Room: 124

– English 3-4
– AP Language and Composition


Ehren Schneider
ehren_schneider@csd28j.org
Extension Number: 6126
Room: 113

– English 7
– Freshman Success
– Literature and Writing Skills


Jeff Stanek
jeff_stanek@csd28j.org
Direct  Number: (503) 762-6124
Room: 101

-Beg Journalism
-Adv Journalism
-Yearbook


Stacy Vanderpool
stacy_vanderpool@csd28j.org
Extension Number: 5520
Room 120

Hours:
M, T, Th, F 7:00-7:30am
T, W 2:45-3:15pm

– Honors English 1-2
– Honors English 3-4

Undergrad:  University of Oregon
Graduate:  University of Oregon
Degree: BA in English, MED in EDucation, policy, management, and leadership
Hobbies/Interests:  Cooking, reading, hiking, watching sports
Born & Raised:  Portland, Oregon
Family:  Husband, 2 sons, 2 cats, and a dog
Favorite place to travel:  Leavenworth, WA and the beach

Emma Wood
emma_wood@csd28j.org
Extension Number: 5615
Room: 121

– English 1-2
– English 5-6
– AP Art History