3505 SE 182nd, Gresham, OR 97030 • Phone 503-762-6180 • Fax 503-661-5296

Centennial High School-Gresham, Oregon

Once an Eagle, Always an Eagle - Centennial School District
Translation by Google
Search

Counseling


“Help all students live, learn, work, and contribute.”


Kayci Emry
Counselor
Alpha Group A-De
kayci_emry@csd28j.org
503-762-6142


Deena Currie
Counselor
Alpha Group Di-Jl
deena_currie@csd28j.org
503-762-6129


Eleonora Nuryagdieva
Counselor
Alpha Group Jo-Mo
eleonora_nuryagdieva@csd28j.org
503-762-6146


Sally Menolascina-Department Chair
Counselor
Alpha Group Mu-Sa
CAL Liason
sally_menolascina@csd28j.org
503-762-6144


Scott Olson
Counselor
Alpha Group  Sc-Z
scott_olson@csd28j.org
503-762-6145


Derek Nagy
School Psychologist
derek_nagy@csd28j.org
503-762-6175


Maria Martinez-Counseling Secretary
maria_martinez@csd28j.org
503-762-6147


Jenny Hopkins-Registrar
jennifer_hopkins@csd28j.org
503-762-6188


Megan Petrucelli-Trillium Therapist
mpetrucelli@trilliumfamiliy.org
503-762-6143