3505 SE 182nd, Gresham, OR 97030 • Phone 503-762-6180 • Fax 503-661-5296

Centennial High School-Gresham, Oregon

Once an Eagle, Always an Eagle - Centennial School District
Powered by Translate
Translation by Google

Counseling

“Help all students live, learn, work, and contribute.”


 

Deena Currie
Counselor
Freshman Success

deena_currie@csd28j.org
503-762-6129


Kayci Emry
Counselor
Alpha Group A-E

kayci_emry@csd28j.org
503-762-6142

Hours: 7:30am-3:30pm or 4:00pm

Undergrad: Augustana College, Sioux Falls, SD
Graduate: University of Colorado at Colorado Springs
Degree: BA in English, MA in Counseling and Human Services
Hobbies/Interests: Writing, playing and watching soccer
Born & Raised: Born in Laramie, WY and raised in Monument, CO
Family:  A wife, two kids, a dog and a cat
Favorite place to travel: A small town outside of Puerto Vallarta, Mexico

Eleonora Nuryagdieva
Counselor
Alpha Group F-L

eleonora_nuryagdieva@csd28j.org
503-762-6146


Sally Menolascina – Department Chair
Counselor
Alpha Group M-R
CAL Liason

sally_menolascina@csd28j.org
503-762-6144


Scott Olson
Counselor

Alpha Group  S-Z

scott_olsen@csd28j.org
503-762-6145


Derek Nagy
School Psychologist

derek_nagy@csd28j.org


Corinne Sharlet
Trillium Therapist

corinne_sharlet@csd28j.org


Trish Dorning
Counseling Secretary

trish_dorning@csd28j.org
503-762-6147


Allison Astrella
Intern


Eileen Spindor
Intern


Jenny Hopkins
Registrar

jenny_hopkins@csd28j.org
503-762-6188