3505 SE 182nd, Gresham, OR 97030 • Phone 503-762-6180 • Fax 503-661-5296

Centennial High School-Gresham, Oregon

Once an Eagle, Always an Eagle - Centennial School District
Powered by Translate
Translation by Google

Career & Technical Ed. (CTE)

Career & Technical Education (CTE) Program Statement

All Career and Technical Education (CTE) programs in this school district will be open to all students. The District will take steps to ensure that the lack of English language skills will not be a barrier to admission and participation in CTE Programs.

State approved Programs of Study include, Manufacturing, Hospitality, Entrepreneurship, Marketing, Early Childhood Education and Accounting.

Español
Los programas de Educación Técnica y de todas las Carreras (CTE) del distrito escolar estarán disponibles para todos los estudiantes. El Distrito tomará las medidas necesarias para asegurarse que la falta de habilidad en el idioma inglés no sea un obstáculo en la admisión y participación en los programas CTE.

Centennial School District: 18135 SE Brooklyn St, Portland, OR 97236, 503-760- 7990. For additional information and/or compliance issues please contact:

James Owens-Assistant Superintendent/Director of Human Resources and District contact for Title VI, Title VII, Title IX
james_owens@csd28j.org

Denise Wright-Director of Student Services and District Section 504 Coordinator
denise_wright@csd28j.org


Adriann Hardin, Business Ed., Department Chair
adriann_hardin@csd28j.org

Anna Cirbo
anna_cirbo@csd28j.org
extension 5511
Room 111

Hours:
M, T, Th, F: 7:00-7:30 a.m.
Wed:  8:00am – 8:30am

-Technology Applications
-Web Design
-Graphic Design

Undergrad:  Western State Colorado University
Degree:  B.A.-Business Admin.
Graduate:  Pacific University, M.A.T.
Hobbies/Interests:  Still learning to play golf
Born & Raised:  Denver, Colorado
Family:  Shasta, fur child
Favorite place to travel:  Cabo

Jeremy Nesbitt, Technology Ed.
jeremy_nesbitt@csd28j.org
Room: 109

Hours:
M, T, TH, F:  7:00am-7:30am
Wed:  8:00am – 8:30am

Undergrad: Eastern Washington University
Graduate: Grand Canyon University
EWU – Business/Marketing Education
GCU – Masters of Arts in Teaching
Hobbies/Interests: Playing a variety of sports: golf, basketball, cycling, adventure racing
Born & Raised: Spokane, WA
Family/Pets: 1 Sister and 2 brothers; no pets
Favorite place to travel: Anywhere; love seeing new places and cities

Kristin Klotter, Teen Parent Coordinator
kristin_klotter@csd28j.org

Mark Watts, Metals Manufacturing
mark_watts@csd28j.org

Stacie Fleck
stacie_fleck@csd28j.org
Room: 118

Hours:
6:45 – 3:00

Undergrad: Cal State Long Beach, Oregon State University
Graduate: Oregon State University
Degree(s): BA- Independent and Family Studies, MAT- Family and Consumer Science Education
Hobbies/Interests: Reading, snowboarding, playing in the water
Born:Anchorage AK, moved to Oregon during school years
Family/Pets:Two cats- Cocoa and Tiger, Twin girls – Kamryn and Rachel
Favorite place to travel: Barcelona, Spain

Matt Rockwell
matt_rockwell@csd28j.org
Extension Number: 5674
Room: 183

– Integrated 1A
– Beginner Foods
– Clothing

Undergrad: San Diego State, San Diego Culinary Institute,Azusa Pacific University
Degree(s): BS Finance, Culinary Arts Degree, Teaching Credential
Hobbies/Interests: Cooking, Volleyball, Games