3505 SE 182nd, Gresham OR 97030 • Phone 503-762-6180 • Fax 503-661-5296

Centennial High School

Once an Eagle, Always an Eagle - Centennial School District
Powered by Translate
Translation by Google

Career Technology

Career & Technical Education (CTE) Program Statement

All Career and Technical Education (CTE) programs in this school district will be open to all students.

Español
Los programas de Educación Técnica y de todas las Carreras (CTE) del distrito escolar estarán disponibles para todos los estudiantes. El Distrito tomará las medidas necesarias para asegurarse que la falta de habilidad en el idioma inglés no sea un obstáculo en la admisión y participación en los programas CTE.


 

CTE Dept

Pictured

Left to right: Mrs. Fleck, Mrs. Hartwig, Ms. Cirbo, Mr. Watts, Mr. Nessbitt,
Bottom left: Mrs. Hardin

Adriann Hardin, Business Ed. and CTE Department Chair

adriann_hardin@csd28j.org

Anna Cirbo, Business Ed.

anna_cirbo@csd28j.org

Jeremy Nesbitt, Business, Marketing Teacher

jeremy_nesbitt@csd28j.org

Judy Hartwig, Culinary, Clothing

judy_hartwig@csd28j.org

Kristin Klotter, Teen Parent Coordinator

kristin_klotter@csd28j.org

Mark Watts, Metals Manufacturing

mark_watts@csd28j.org

Stacie FleckEarly Childhood Dev.

stacie_fleck@csd28j.org