3505 SE 182nd, Gresham, OR 97030 • Phone 503-762-6180 • Fax 503-661-5296

Centennial High School-Gresham, Oregon

Once an Eagle, Always an Eagle - Centennial School District
Translation by Google
Search

All Staff Page (Organized Alphabetically)


Name (Last, First)

Department

Email

Extension

Ackerman, Megan
Health/PE megan_ackerman@csd28j.org 5468
Balogh, Piroska
Science piroska_balogh@csd28j.org 5514
Basinski, BJ Social Studies bj_basinski@csd28j.org 5540
Brambila-Perez, Edgar Social Studies edgar_brambilaperez@csd28j.org 5534
Brooke-deBock, Cory Science cory_brookedebock@csd28j.org 5559
Brown, Joe Math joe_brown@csd28j.org 5680
Buchholz, Clarissa Science clarissa_buchholz@csd28j.org 5557
Carter, Amalia World Language amalia_carter@csd28j.org 5566
Christie, Kevin Social Studies kevin_christie@csd28j.org 5512
Church, Kasey English kasey_church@csd28j.org 5519
Cirbo, Anna CTE anna_cirbo@csd28j.org 5511
Clarke, Philip World Studies philip_clarke@csd28j.org 6128
Cloyd, Brice Fine Arts (Choir) brice_cloyd@csd28j.org 6166
Conrad, Chip CTE charles_conrad@csd28j.org 6157
Cottrell, Ross Math/Science ross_cottrell@csd28j.org 5586
Currie, Deena Counselor (Di-Jl) deena_currie@csd28j.org 762-6129
Davidson, Rachel Science rachel_davidson@csd28j.org 5506
Deale, Pat Science pat_deale@csd28j.org 5561
Dean, Kate Science katharine_dean@csd28j.org 5522
Dube, Debbie Math debbie_dube@csd28j.org 5588
Emry, Kayci Counselor (A-De) kayci_emry@csd28j.org 762-6142
Fleck, Stacie Child Care stacie_fleck@csd28j.org 762-6182
Franzke, Luke Health/PE luke_franzke@csd28j.org 5564
Gaynor, Luke Student Services luke_gaynor@csd28j.org 762-6190
Grubar, Michael Fine Arts (Ceramics) michael_grubar@csd28j.org 5461
Hansen, Jeremiah Math jeremiah_hansen@csd28j.org 5585
Hardin, Adriann CTE adriann_hardin@csd28j.org 5507
Haverkamp, Anne Student Services anne_haverkamp@csd28j.org 5584
Havrilla, Rob Social Studies rob_havrilla@csd28j.org 5533
Henderson, Mike Social Studies mike_henderson@csd28j.org 5464
Hilsenteger, Julie Science julie_hilsenteger@csd28j.org 5573
Holk, Kathryn English kathryn_holk@csd28j.org 5598
Huff, Phill English phillip_huff@csd28j.org 5524
Ivester, Dean Math dean_ivester@csd28j.org 5587
Johnson, Janet Math janet_johnson@csd28j.org 5582
Johnson, Jim (Jaime) World Language jim_johnson@csd28j.org 5550
Johnson, Sasha Student Services sasha_johnson@csd28j.org 762-6187
Kirkpatrick, Julia English julia_kirkpatrick@csd28j.org 5501
Klotter, Kristin Childcare kristin_klotter@csd28j.org 762-6181
Larson, Lia World Language lia_larson@csd28j.org 5572
Ledesma, Kim Math kim_ledesma@csd28j.org 5580
Lifson, Beth English beth_lifson@csd28j.org 5489
Loeung, Jen English jen_loeung@csd28j.org 5526
Lundgren, Rod PE rod_lundgren@csd28j.org 762-6160
Mannen, Mary English mary_mannen@csd28j.org 5525
McCarty, Kellie CTE kellie_mccarty@csd28j.org 762-6140
McKee, Joel Science joel_mckee@csd28j.org 5502
Mei, Jimmy Math jimmy_mei@csd28j.org 6126
Menolascina, Sally Counseling (Mu-Sa) sally_menolascina@csd28j.org 762-6144
Morgan, Jennifer Math jennifer_morgan@csd28j.org 5589
Nelson, Mick Health/PE mick_nelson@csd28j.org 5593
Ngo, Vivian Science vivian_ngo@csd28j.org 5576
Nolde, Eli English eli_nolde@csd28j.org 5465
Nuryagdieva, Elenora Counseling (Jo-Mo) eleonora_nuryagdieva@csd28j.org 762-6146
Olson, Adam Student Services adam_olson@csd28j.org 762-6192
Olson, Scott Counseling (Sc-Z) scott_olson@csd28j.org 762-6145
Parks, Ian Student Services ian_park@csd28j.org 762-6150
Paul, Doug English douglas_paul@csd28j.org 5539
Petersen, Ben Math ben_petersen@csd28j.org 5521
Poetsch, John Social Studies john_poetsch@csd28j.org 5571
Poirier, Rowena World Language rowena_poirier@csd28j.org 5568
Price, Rob Math rob_price@csd28j.org 5552
Raeburn, Kari Health/Social Studies kari_raeburn@csd28j.org 5590
Ree, Kristy Health kristy_ree@csd28j.org 5567
Rockwell, Matt CTE matt_rockwell@csd28j.org 5674
Roupp, Tim Math tim_roupp@csd28j.org 5583
Ruuttila, Ryan Social Studies ryan_ruuttila@csd28j.org 5535
Schneider, Ehren English ehren_schneider@csd28j.org 6126
Self, Butch English charles_self@csd28j.org 5542
Shoda, Liz Student Services liz_shoda@csd28j.org 6186
Stanek, Jeff English jeff_stanek@csd28j.org 762-6124
Stiefbold, Paula Study Hall paula_stiefbold@csd28j.org 5539
Thiebes, Kathy Social Studies kathy_thiebes@csd28j.org 5532
Vandenburg, Laura Student Services laura_vandenburg@csd28j.org 762-6196
Vanderpool, Stacy English stacy_vanderpool@csd28j.org 5520
Watts, Craig Science craig_watts@csd28j.org 5553
Watts, Mark CTE mark_watts@csd28j.org 5579
Wells, Tim Fine Arts tim_wells@csd28j.org 762-6141
Williamson, Jeremy Student Services jeremy_williamson@csd28j.org 762-6189
Wohlers, Michael PE michael_wohlers@csd28j.org 5467
Wood, Emma English emma_wood@csd28j.org 5615
Woodlee, Ried Student Services ried_woodlee@csd28j.org 5536
Yang, Janice Art janice_yang@csd28j.org 5515
Young, Tom Social Studies tom_young@csd28j.org 5591