3505 SE 182nd, Gresham, OR 97030 • Phone 503-762-6180 • Fax 503-661-5296

Centennial High School-Gresham, Oregon

Once an Eagle, Always an Eagle - Centennial School District
Translation by Google
Search

All Staff Page (Organized by Department)

Career and Technology Education

Cirbo, Anna anna_cirbo@csd28j.org 5511
  Fleck, Stacie stacie_fleck@csd28j.org 762-6182
  Hardin, Adriann adriann_hardin@csd28j.org 5507
  Klotter, Kristin kristin_klotter@csd28j.org 762-6181
  Nesbitt, Jeremy jeremy_nesbitt@csd28j.org 6157
  Rockwell, Matthew matt_rockwell@csd28j.org 5674
  Watts, Mark mark_watts@csd28j.org 5579

Counseling

  Currie, Deena
Freshman Success
deena_currie@csd28j.org 762-6129
  Emry, Kayci
Counselor (A-E)
kayci_emry@csd28j.org 762-6142
  Nuryagdieva, Eleonora
Counselor (F-L)
eleonora_nuryagdieva@csd28j.org 762-6144
  Menolascina, Sally
Counselor (M-R)
sally_menolascina@csd28j.org 762-6146
  Olson, Scott
Counselor (S-Z)
scott_olson@csd28j.org 762-6145
  Nagy, Derek
School Psychologist
derek_nagy@csd28j.org N/A
Petrucelli, Megan
Trillium Therapist
megan_petrucelli@csd28j.org N/A
  Dorning, Trish
Counseling Secretary
trish_dorning@csd28j.org 762-6147
  Astrella, Allison
Intern
N/A N/A
  Spinder, Eileen
Intern
N/A N/A
  Hopkins, Jenny
Registrar
jennifer_hopkins@csd28j.org N/A

ELD

 

Mary Mannen mary_mannen@csd28j.org 5525
  Rowena Poirier rowena_poirier@csd28j.org 5568
  Ried Woodlee ried_woodlee@csd28j.org 5536

English

 

Church, Kasey kasey_church@csd28j.org 5519
  Holk, Katy kathryn_holk@csd28j.org 5598
  Huff, Phillip phillip_huff@csd28j.org 5524
  Kirkpatrick, Julia julia_kirkpatrick@csd28j.org 5501
  Lifson, Beth beth_lifson@csd28j.org 5489
  Loeung, Jen jen_loeung@csd28j.org 5526
  Nolde, Eli eli_nolde@csd28j.org 5465
  Paul, Douglas douglas_paul@csd28j.org 5542
  Schneider, Ehren ehren_schneider@csd28j.org 762-6126
  Stanek, Jeff jeff_stanek@csd28j.org 762-6124
  Vanderpool, Stacy stacy_vanderpool@csd28j.org 5520
  Wood, Emma emma_wood@csd28j.org 5615

Fine Arts

 

  Cloyd, Brice
Choir
brice_cloyd@csd28j.org 762-6166
  Grubar, Michael
Ceramics
michael_grubar@csd28j.org 5461
  McCarty, Kellie
Theater
kellie_mccarty@csd28j.org 762-6140
  Wells, Tim
Band
tim_wells@csd28j.org 762-6141
  Yang, Janice
Art
janice_yang@csd28j.org 5515

Health/PE

 

Ackerman, Megan megan_ackerman@csd28j.org 5468
  Franzke, Luke luke_franzke@csd28j.org 5564
  Knudsen, Chris chris_knudsen@csd28j.org 762-6169
  Lundgren, Rod rod_lundgren@csd28j.org 762-6160
  Nelson, Mick mick_nelson@csd28j.org 5593
  Raeburn, Kari kari_raeburn@csd28j.org 5590
  Ree, Kristy kristy_ree@csd28j.org 5567
  Wohlers, Michael michael_wohlers@csd28j.org 5467

Math

 

  Brown, Joseph joe_brown@csd28j.org 5680
  Cottrell, Ross ross_cottrell@csd28j.org 5586
  Dube, Debbie debbie_dube@csd28j.org 5588
  Hansen, Jeremiah jeremiah_hansen@csd28j.org 5585
  Ivester, Dean dean_ivester@csd28j.org 5587
  Johnson, Janet janet_johnson@csd28j.org 5582
  Ledesma, Kim kim_ledesma@csd28j.org 5580
  Mei, Jimmy jimmy_mei@csd28j.org 762-6126
  Morgan, Jennifer jennifer_morgan@csd28j.org 5589
  Petersen, Ben ben_petersen@csd28j.org 5521
  Price, Rob rob_price@csd28j.org 5552
  Rockwell, Matt matt_rockwell@csd28j.org 5674
  Roupp, Tim tim_roupp@csd28j.org 5583

Science

 

  Balogh, Piroska piroska_balogh@csd28j.org 5514
  Brooke-deBock, Cory cory_brookedebock@csd28j.org 5559
  Cottrell, Ross ross_cottrell@csd28j.org 5586
  Davidson, Rachel rachel_davidson@csd28j.org 5506
  Deale, Pat pat_deale@csd28j.org 5561
  Dean, Kate katharine_dean@csd28j.org 5522
  Hilsenteger, Julie julie_hilsenteger@csd28j.org 5573
  McKee, Joel joel_mckee@csd28j.org 5502
  Murry, Ryan ryan_murry@csd28j.org 5557
  Watts, Craig craig_watts@csd28j.org 5553

Social Studies

 

Basinski, BJ bj_basinski@csd28j.org 5540
  Brambila-Perez, Edgar edgar_brambilaperez@csd28j.org 5534
  Christie, Kevin kevin_christie@csd28j.org 5512
  Clarke, Philip philip_clarke@csd28j.org 762-6128
  Havrilla, Rob rob_havrilla@csd28j.org 5533
  Henderson, Mike mike_henderson@csd28j.org 5464
  Poetsch, John john_poetsch@csd28j.org 5571
  Raeburn, Kari kari_raeburn@csd28j.org 5590
  Ruuttila, Ryan ryan_ruuttila@csd28j.org 5535
  Thiebes, Kathy kathy_thiebes@csd28j.org 5532
  Young, Tom tom_young@csd28j.org 5591

Special Education

 

Gaynor, Luke luke_gaynor@csd28j.org 762-6190
  Johnson, Sasha sasha_johnson@csd28j.org 762-6187
  Olson, Adam adam_olson@csd28j.org 762-6192
  Parks, Ian ian_parks@csd28j.org 762-6150
  Shoda, Liz liz_shoda@csd28j.org 762-6186
  Vandenburg, Laura laura_vandenburg@csd28j.org 762-6196
  Williamson, Jeremy jeremy_williamson@csd28j.org 762-6189

Teen Parent Program

 

  Klotter, Kristen kristin_klotter@csd28j.org. 762-6181

World Language

 

Carter, Amalia amalia_carter@csd28j.org 5566
Johnson, Jim jim_johnson@csd28j.org 5550
  Larson, Lia lia_larson@csd28j.org 5572
  Poirier, Rowena rowena_poirier@csd28j.org 5568