3505 SE 182nd, Gresham, OR 97030 • Phone 503-762-6180 • Fax 503-661-5296

Centennial High School-Gresham, Oregon

Once an Eagle, Always an Eagle - Centennial School District
Translation by Google
Search

All Staff Page (Organized by Department)

Career and Technology Education

Anna Cirbo Cirbo, Anna anna_cirbo@csd28j.org 5511
conrad_chip Conrad, Chip charles_conrad@csd28j.org
6157
 fleck_stacie Fleck, Stacie stacie_fleck@csd28j.org 762-6182
 hardin_adriann Hardin, Adriann adriann_hardin@csd28j.org 5507
 klotter_kristin Klotter, Kristin kristin_klotter@csd28j.org 762-6181
 rockwell_matthew Rockwell, Matthew matt_rockwell@csd28j.org 5674
 watts_mark Watts, Mark mark_watts@csd28j.org 5579

Counseling

  Currie, Deena
Counselor (Di-Jl)
deena_currie@csd28j.org 762-6129
 emry_kayci Emry, Kayci
Counselor (A-De)
kayci_emry@csd28j.org 762-6142
 nuryagdieva_eleonora Nuryagdieva, Eleonora
Counselor (Mu-Sa)
eleonora_nuryagdieva@csd28j.org 762-6144
 lenolascina_sally Menolascina, Sally
Counselor (Jo-Mo)
sally_menolascina@csd28j.org 762-6146
 olson_scott Olson, Scott
Counselor (Sc-Z)
scott_olson@csd28j.org 762-6145
 nagy_derek Nagy, Derek
School Psychologist
derek_nagy@csd28j.org N/A
Petrucelli, Megan
Trillium Therapist
megan_petrucelli@csd28j.org N/A
martinez_maria Martinez, Maria

Counsel Secretary

maria_martinez@csd28j.org 503-762-6147
 hopkins_jennifer Hopkins, Jenny
Registrar
jennifer_hopkins@csd28j.org N/A

ELD

 

mannen_mary Mannen,

Mary

mary_mannen@csd28j.org 5525
 poirier_rowena Poirier,

Rowena

rowena_poirier@csd28j.org 5568
 woodlee_ried Woodlee,

Ried

ried_woodlee@csd28j.org 5536

English

 

church_kasey Church, Kasey kasey_church@csd28j.org 5519
 holk_kathryn Holk, Katy kathryn_holk@csd28j.org 5598
 huff_phil Huff, Phillip phillip_huff@csd28j.org 5524
 kirkpatrick_julia Kirkpatrick, Julia julia_kirkpatrick@csd28j.org 5501
 lifson_beth Lifson, Beth beth_lifson@csd28j.org 5489
 loeung_jennifer Loeung, Jen jen_loeung@csd28j.org 5526
 nolde_eli Nolde, Eli eli_nolde@csd28j.org 5465
 paul_douglas Paul, Douglas douglas_paul@csd28j.org 5542
 schneider_ehren Schneider, Ehren ehren_schneider@csd28j.org 762-6126
self_charles Self, Butch charles_self@csd28j.org 5542
 stanek_jeff Stanek, Jeff jeff_stanek@csd28j.org 762-6124
 vanderpool_stacy Vanderpool, Stacy stacy_vanderpool@csd28j.org 5520
 wood_emma Wood, Emma emma_wood@csd28j.org 5615

Fine Arts

 

cloyd_brice Cloyd, Brice
Choir
brice_cloyd@csd28j.org 762-6166
 grubar_michael Grubar, Michael
Ceramics
michael_grubar@csd28j.org 5461
 mccarty_kellie McCarty, Kellie
Theater
kellie_mccarty@csd28j.org 762-6140
 wells_timothy Wells, Tim
Band
tim_wells@csd28j.org 762-6141
 yang_janice Yang, Janice
Art
janice_yang@csd28j.org 5515

Health/PE

 

ackerman_megan Ackerman, Megan megan_ackerman@csd28j.org 5468
 franzke_luke Franzke, Luke luke_franzke@csd28j.org 5564
 lundgren_rod Lundgren, Rod rod_lundgren@csd28j.org 762-6160
 nelson_mick Nelson, Mick mick_nelson@csd28j.org 5593
 raeburn_kari Raeburn, Kari kari_raeburn@csd28j.org 5590
 ree_kristy Ree, Kristy kristy_ree@csd28j.org 5567
wohlers_michael Wohlers, Michael michael_wohlers@csd28j.org 5467

Math

 

 brown_joe Brown, Joseph joe_brown@csd28j.org 5680
 cottrell_ross Cottrell, Ross ross_cottrell@csd28j.org 5586
 dube_debbie Dube, Debbie debbie_dube@csd28j.org 5588
 hansen_jeremiah Hansen, Jeremiah jeremiah_hansen@csd28j.org 5585
 ivester_dean Ivester, Dean dean_ivester@csd28j.org 5587
 johnson_janet Johnson, Janet janet_johnson@csd28j.org 5582
 ledesma_kimberly Ledesma, Kim kim_ledesma@csd28j.org 5580
 mei_jimmy Mei, Jimmy jimmy_mei@csd28j.org 762-6126
 morgan_jennifer Morgan, Jennifer jennifer_morgan@csd28j.org 5589
 petersen_ben Petersen, Ben ben_petersen@csd28j.org 5521
 price_rob Price, Rob rob_price@csd28j.org 5552
 roupp_tim Roupp, Tim tim_roupp@csd28j.org 5583

Science

 

 balogh_piroska Balogh, Piroska piroska_balogh@csd28j.org 5514
 brooke-debock_cory Brooke-deBock, Cory cory_brookedebock@csd28j.org 5559
buchholz_clarissa Buchholz, Clarissa clarissa_buchholz@csd28j.org 5557
 cottrell_ross Cottrell, Ross ross_cottrell@csd28j.org 5586
 davidson_rachel Davidson, Rachel rachel_davidson@csd28j.org 5506
 deale_alan Deale, Pat pat_deale@csd28j.org 5561
 dean_kate Dean, Kate katharine_dean@csd28j.org 5522
 hilsenteger_julie Hilsenteger, Julie julie_hilsenteger@csd28j.org 5573
 mckee_joel McKee, Joel joel_mckee@csd28j.org 5502
ngo_vivian Ngo, Vivian vivian_ngo@csd28j.org 5576
 watts_craig Watts, Craig craig_watts@csd28j.org 5553

Social Studies

 

basinski_bj Basinski, BJ bj_basinski@csd28j.org 5540
 brambila-perez_edgar Brambila-Perez, Edgar edgar_brambilaperez@csd28j.org 5534
 christie_kevin Christie, Kevin kevin_christie@csd28j.org 5512
 clarke_philip Clarke, Philip philip_clarke@csd28j.org 762-6128
 havrilla_robert Havrilla, Rob rob_havrilla@csd28j.org 5533
 henderson_mike Henderson, Mike mike_henderson@csd28j.org 5464
 poetsch_john Poetsch, John john_poetsch@csd28j.org 5571
 raeburn_kari Raeburn, Kari kari_raeburn@csd28j.org 5590
 ruuttila_ryan Ruuttila, Ryan ryan_ruuttila@csd28j.org 5535
 thiebes_kathy Thiebes, Kathy kathy_thiebes@csd28j.org 5532
young_thomas Young, Tom tom_young@csd28j.org 5591

Student Services

 

gaynor_luke Gaynor, Luke luke_gaynor@csd28j.org 762-6190
 johnson-mallett_sasha Johnson, Sasha sasha_johnson@csd28j.org 762-6187
 olson_adam Olson, Adam adam_olson@csd28j.org 762-6192
 parks_ian Parks, Ian ian_parks@csd28j.org 762-6150
 shoda_liz Shoda, Liz liz_shoda@csd28j.org 762-6186
 vandenberg_laura Vandenburg, Laura laura_vandenburg@csd28j.org 762-6196
 williamson_jeremy Williamson, Jeremy jeremy_williamson@csd28j.org 762-6189

Teen Parent Program

 

 klotter_kristin Klotter, Kristin kristin_klotter@csd28j.org. 762-6181

World Language

 

carter_amalia Carter, Amalia amalia_carter@csd28j.org 5566
hardin_adriann Hardin, Adriann adriann_hardin@csd28j.org 5507
johnson_jim Johnson, Jim jim_johnson@csd28j.org 5550
 larson_lia Larson, Lia lia_larson@csd28j.org 5572
 poirier_rowena Poirier, Rowena rowena_poirier@csd28j.org 5568