3505 SE 182nd, Gresham, OR 97030 • Phone 503-762-6180 • Fax 503-661-5296

Centennial High School-Gresham, Oregon

Once an Eagle, Always an Eagle - Centennial School District
Translation by Google
Search

Front Office & Security

   Attendance
   Lena Franco
503-762-6138 lena_franco@csd28j.org
   General                 Information
  Destinee Love
503-762-6152 destinee_love@csd28j.org
  Principal’s       Secretary

 

  Tami Burton

503-762-6131 tami_burton@csd28j.org
  Asst. Principal     Secretary

 

 Emily Aleman

503-762-6135 emily_aleman@csd28j.org 
Bookkeeping

 

 Wanda Moore

503-762-6167 wanda_moore@csd28j.org
 Campus Security

 

 Joe Massey

503-762-6179 joe_massey@csd28j.org
 

 Campus Security 

Roger Mathews

503-762-6177 roger_matthews@csd28j.org
 

Campus Security

 
 Grant Preuitt 

503-762-6178 grant_preuitt@csd28j.org

 

 

Educational Assistant 

Stacey Atteberry

503-762-6139 stacey_atteberry@csd28j.org