3505 SE 182nd, Gresham OR 97030 • Phone 503-762-6180 • Fax 503-661-5296

Centennial High School-Gresham, Oregon

Once an Eagle, Always an Eagle - Centennial School District
Powered by Translate
Translation by Google

Contact Us

Absentee Hotline 503-762-6138

Centennial High School

3505 SE 182nd, Gresham OR 97030
Phone 503-762-6180
FAX 503-661-5296

 

General Information

Shelley Johnson
503-762-6180
shelley_johnson@csd28j.org

 

Administration

Tami Burton, Principal’s Secretary
503-762-6131
tami_burton@csd28j.org

Debbie Huecker, Assistant Principal’s Secretary
503-762-6135
debbie_huecker@csd28j.org

Greg Melvin, Dean of Students
503-762-6185
greg_melvin@csd28j.org

 

Athletics

FAX 503-762-6193
Brent Child, Director
503-762-6136
brent_child@csd28j.org

Stephanie Core, Athletic Director’s Secretary
503-762-6137
stephanie_core@csd28j.org

 

Attendance

Kecia Weaver
503-762-6138
kecia_weaver@csd28j.org

 

Band/Choir

Tim Wells, Band Director
503-762-6141
tim_wells@csd28j.org

Brice Cloyd, Choir Director
503-762-6166
brice_cloyd@csd28j.org

 

Bookkeeping

Wanda Moore, Bookkeeper
503-762-6167
wanda_moore@csd28j.org

 

Cafeteria

Kate Thomas (MHC),
503-988-5488
kate.thomas@multco.us

 

Cafeteria

April Carr, Kitchen Manager
503-762-6164
april_carr@csd28j.org

 

Campus Security

Brian Grose, Security Supervisor
503-762-6177
brian_grose@csd28j.org

 

Counseling

FAX 503-762-6176
Trish Dorning, Counseling Secretary
503-762-6147
trish_dorning@csd28j.org

 

Library

Suzi Gurney
503-762-6158
suzi_gurney@csd28j.org

 

Maintenance

Matt Moccardine, Head Custodian
503-762-6161
matt_moccardine@csd28j.org

 

Pool

Rod Lundgren, Director
503-762-6160
rod_lundgren@csd28j.org

 

Theater

Kellie McCarty, Drama Director
503-762-6140
kellie_mccarty@csd28j.org