3505 SE 182nd, Gresham, OR 97030 • Phone 503-762-6180 • Fax 503-661-5296

Centennial High School-Gresham, Oregon

Once an Eagle, Always an Eagle - Centennial School District
Powered by Translate
Translation by Google

Contact Us

Attendance

Kecia Weaver
(503) 762-6138
kecia_weaver@csd28j.org

General Information

Shelley Johnson
(503) 762-6180
shelley_johnson@csd28j.org

Administration Secretaries

Tami Burton, Principal’s Secretary
(503) 762-6131
tami_burton@csd28j.org
Debbie Huecker, Assistant Principal’s Secretary
(503) 762-6135
debbie_huecker@csd28j.org

Athletics

FAX (503) 762-6193
Brent Child, Director
(503) 762-6136
brent_child@csd28j.org
Stephanie Core, Athletic
Director’s Secretary
(503) 762-6137
stephanie_core@csd28j.org

Bookkeeping

Wanda Moore, Bookkeeper
(503) 762-6167
wanda_moore@csd28j.org

Campus Security

Brian Grose, Security Supervisor
(503) 762-6177
brian_grose@csd28j.org

Counseling

FAX (503) 762-6176
Trish Dorning, Counseling Secretary
(503) 762-6147
trish_dorning@csd28j.org

Cafeteria

Kate Thomas (MHC)
(503) 988-5488
kate.thomas@multco.us
April Carr, Kitchen Manager
(503) 762-6164
april_carr@csd28j.org

Maintenance

Matt Moccardine, Head Custodian
(503) 762-6161
matt_moccardine28j.org